Styret

Styret for 2019 består av følgende personer:

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Karl Andreas Knutsen Styreleder karl.andreas.knutsen@haugnett.no 905 63 567
Roald Bø Styremedlem roald@opusark.no 906 04 318
Inger Kallevik Haavik Styremedlem ingerkhaavik@haugnett.no 404 05 091
Rolf Børseth Styremedlem rolf@borseth.as 930 18 413
Bjørg Kristin Steinsland Styremedlem bjorgkristin.steinsland@gmail.com  480 83 587
Unni Vestre Styremedlem uvestre@gmail.com 977 78 714
Per Fatland Styremedlem per.fatland@pfservice.no 901 66 357
Lars Johan Milje Varamedlem lars.johan.milje@haugnett.no 90862004
Anne Grutle Varamedlem annegrutle@gmail.com 93455062