Styret

Styret for 2020 består av følgende personer:

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Lars Johann Milje Styreleder lars.johan.milje@haugnett.no 908 62 004
Roald Bø Styremedlem roald@opusark.no 906 04 318
Inger Kallevik Haavik Styremedlem ingerkhaavik@haugnett.no 404 05 091
Rolf Børseth Styremedlem rolf@borseth.as 930 18 413
Bjørg Kristin Steinsland Styremedlem bjorgkristin.steinsland@gmail.com  480 83 587
Unni Vestre Styremedlem uvestre@gmail.com 977 78 714
Geir Kvassheim Styremedlem geir.kvassheim@haugnett.no 404 16 696
Nina Grødem Lindøe Varamedlem nina-gl@hotmail.com 901 95 160
Arvid Helgesen Varamedlem helgesen58@gmail.com 922 59 351